top of page

Enhancing your beauty & confidence

Hello future brides!

So, this is my first ever blog and I'm very excited to share some tips and knowledge with you all!

I hope you have loved my website so far, Its all about finding the perfect look for your special day! Something that your going to be comfortable with and can wear with confidence & shine!

Whilst deciding on what sort of hair style you like, make sure you choose something that will suit the neckline of your beautiful dress.. for example, if you have a dress with some amazing back detail you don't want your hair down! You want & need to show that glamorous dress of!

Make-up is a very personal thing, getting to know your skin tone is harder than it seems! I would highly suggest having a trial for make-up & hair to make sure you and your stylist understand each other fully. Most people suggest keeping your make-up natural, which most brides do go for. My advice is do whatever you feel is comfortable for you! Its your big day, if you want to be glamorous, bold & glittery then you do just that! Life would be boring if we was all the same...

bottom of page